Clear Space Theatre Company presents THE MUSIC MAN

March 15th, 2019 - 7:00 pm to March 31st, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Clear Space Theatre, The Music Man
20 Baltimore Ave., Rehoboth Beach
227-2270 or  clearspacetheatre.org

By turns wicked, funny, warm, romantic and touching, THE MUSIC MAN follows fast-talking traveling salesman, Harold Hill, as he cons the people of River City, Iowa, into buying instruments and uniforms for a boys’ band that he vows to organize – despite the fact that he doesn’t know a trombone from a treble clef. His plans to skip town with the cash are foiled when he falls for Marian, the librarian, who transforms him into a respectable citizen by curtain’s fall.
THE MUSIC MAN is family entertainment at its best!


Young Performers Present : ALADDIN
Saturday, July 6, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2019- 11:00 AM
Young Performers Presents : RAPUNZLE
Saturday, July 13, 2019 -11:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00 PM
The Graduate
The Graduate  Logo

 

 

Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 11:00 AM
Friday, February 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:00 PM
The Women
The women Logo

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 6:00
Sunday, March 3,2019 -2:00 PM
The Music Man
The Music Man Logo

Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 3:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, March, 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 3:00 PM

Contact Chamber

Phone 302-645-8073
Toll-Free 877-465-3937

Request information »

Maps & Directions »

Chamber Hours of Operation

Year Round
M-F 10am - 4pm
Memorial Day thru Sept. 30th
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday 10am - 2pm